High Street, Netheravon, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 9PJ

Learning & Succeeding - Together!



01980 670339

High Street

Netheravon, Salisbury

08:45 - 15:30

Monday to Friday

Our Curriculum

Stages of Learning

Our school curriculum is split into two stages of learning:

Our Classes

The children are taught in seven classes, each with its own curriculum.

In every class we follow a structured scheme of work based on the new 2014 National Curriculum, developing the children’s understanding of all aspects of maths. While individual units may be adjusted to cater for the needs and strengths of individuals and classes, the broad development of the maths curriculum for each year group is outlined below. In addition, time is allocated for the development and assessment of key number facts, supported by the maths passport homework scheme, for assessment and for re-capping and consolidation of learning.

You can follow the Oak Class blog by clicking on the following link: http://learningstartswithfun.primaryblogger.co.uk/

Year Plan

Year Plan

Maths Yearly Overview

Term Three Newsletter

Year Plan

Maths Overview

Homework Grid

Homework Grid

Homework Grid